Derek Dennis

Derek started attending Bethel in 2002 and became the church secretary in 2013.

Martyn Keane

Martyn was converted in 1992 and become a deacon and treasurer at Bethel in 2004.

Keith Vine

Keith is a deacon at Bethel.

Samuel Reeve

Sam was converted when he was 8 years old and became a deacon of the church in the April of 2014.